Doodlegurl’s Computer

Online News, Virtual Worlds, Books, Celebrity Gossip, and Life.

I made a new RP site

Posted by doodlegurl24 on December 5, 2007

I have made a new Harry Potter rp site. Follow the instructions the letter said to join. If you are a HP freak and love RP’s, then go there now!

hogwartsschool.wordpress.com

4 Responses to “I made a new RP site”

  1. Coolhil90 said

    Heyness Itโ€™s me, Hil!

    Sorry i havenโ€™t been commenting in awhile, but i have news!

    Iโ€™m having yet another header contest, and maybe you could enter? Hope you join. Check out the page entitled ~~~header contest~~~ for more details! Thnx so mch!

    ~~~Coolhil90
    Host of the ClubPenguin Nightclub
    http://rattyandhil.wordpress.com

    *screams* I havn’t seen you in so long! *runs and hugs*

  2. esmilita said

    How come you don’t update the hogwarts school site? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I think it’s really cool!
    P.S. Merry Christmas!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. zoe3000 said

    You read HP? Cool, I would join but I dont like RP.
    Have you joined Mugglenet.com? You scrool down to when tyou see Mugglenet Interactive.
    You should join! Im in Ravenclaw.
    Zoe
    Yes I do go on mugglenet. I am SamanthaFlitwick. ๐Ÿ™‚
    but sometimes I don’t go on because of what people do on there. :0
    I am in ravenclaw. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. darkhotte said

    im in slithern o.o

Leave a Reply

 
