Doodlegurl’s Computer

Online News, Virtual Worlds, Books, Celebrity Gossip, and Life.

The Internet Insider

Posted by doodlegurl24 on November 30, 2007

Get them while the news is still new!

internetinsider2.gif

My new workers will be here soon. If you want a job, comment me and I will tell you which jobs are available.

copyright https://doodlegurl24.wordpress.com/ 2007

-DG

p.s. If you want me to deliver these to your website for your viewers to see, just tell me and I will deliver them.

6 Responses to “The Internet Insider”

  1. can I have a job

  2. Darkcutie said

    Hey!!!Its me gothrocker!Im changing my name is darkcutie….
    Doodlegurl24!!!!I got a webkinz doll for a early christmas prenst!!!!
    Whats your webkinz name user???!!Btw ur site stinks because u havent pposted!!!!:( sorry…..no offence but….
    *nods head slowly**Sorry….My name is…… darkcutie….Thats my webkinz name!And my brothers is…. skatergreenboy .

    i sum times play on his to help him out a bit or sum thing.
    Yeah um no offense at all. And I woud prefer not giving out my webkinz username.

  3. I WANT A JOB
    Ok what job did you want?

  4. ANY OPEN JOB BUT REALLY NEWS POSTER

  5. Hey,Doodlegurl24 Wanna be frendz? Im a boy on cp. Are u a girl on cp? My name on cp is pink lemnaid.” I have 3 pufflez”.”How many pufflez do u have? or do u have any pufflez”? “I have 100 buddiez How many buddiez do u have Doodlegurl24”? “Thankz”! “see ya on cp”!
    Ok…Sure. Uh . you like to talk, huh?

  6. darkhotte said

    … *wispers to dooldegurl24*[He likes you] Lol.

    I dont need a job, i already direct like 5 websites and most are abandoned.

    whyville3.wetpaint.com

    im gothalina in that comminutiy

Leave a Reply

 
