Doodlegurl’s Computer

Online News, Virtual Worlds, Books, Celebrity Gossip, and Life.

New newspaper name!

Posted by doodlegurl24 on November 25, 2007

New name for newspaper! :Internet Insider!

Plus, there might be new workers on the paper, but once I get a reply from them, who knows?

New Header page!

I will make some awesome headers for you! I can add sparkles, Stripes, anything you want. I can even make your penguin walking down a red carpet. I’ve got some cool fonts, and colors. Click on the *New* header maker page to order, where I will have catalogs.

-Doodlegurl24

Leave a Reply

 
