Doodlegurl’s Computer

Online News, Virtual Worlds, Books, Celebrity Gossip, and Life.

Cool sites

Posted by doodlegurl24 on November 21, 2007

Girls

Be-bratz
Barbie girls
Bella Sara
Littlest pet shop
Bratz.com
girl sense
hello kitty online
Boyz
pirate of the carribean online
moshi monsters
adventure rock
freaky creatures
both
Club Penguin
Webkinz
virtual magic kingdom
disney XD

These are just a few websites I saw on the internet. I hope you like them and if u ask me then I will give you my username for whichever ones I belong to. Have fun!

-SH

One Response to “Cool sites”

  1. Rachel said

    I love the monster sites, the others are too babyish

Leave a Reply

 
